Germany:
Rudi Köhnke
Wohldweg 16 | 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
krkoehnke@aol.com
Phone: + 49 4193 91544

Burdorf Landmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG
Borsigstr. 8 | 49134 Wallenhorst
schmitz@burdorf-landmaschinen.de
Phone: +49 5407 87120

Bernhard Wild GmbH
Bügermeister-Unsicker-Str. 11 | 92533 Wernberg- Köblitz
sigmund.wild@wild-landtechnik.de
Phone: +49 9604 914070

Josef Stadler
Josef.Stadler@agcocorp.com
Mobile: +49 1744 087867

Steffen Fetzer
Steffen.fetzer@AGCOcorp.com
Mobile: +49 1707832645

Hartmut Koebbel
Hartmut.Koebbel@AGCOcorp.com
Mobile: +49 171 9715106

Michael Seling
Michael.Seling@AGCOcorp.com
Mobile: +49 15158016276

A. Loewel
Andreas.Loewel@agcocorp.com
Phone: +49 8342 77 386

Austria:
E.Weihele
Ernst.Weihele@agcocorp.com
Phone: +49 8342 77 645

Belarus:
A. Kopylov
Oleksii.kopylov@agcocorp.com
Phone: +380 952 828 438

Benelux:
W. Möhrer
Wolfgang.Moehrer@agcocorp.com
Phone: +49 8342 77 1098

Bulgaria:
P. Olech
Pawel.Olech@agcocorp.com
Phone: +48798471715

Czech Republic:
P. Olech
Pawel.Olech@agcocorp.com
Phone: +48798471715

Greece:
B. Stocker
Bernhard.Stocker@agcocorp.com
Phone: +49 8342 77 411

Hungary:
P. Olech
Pawel.Olech@agcocorp.com
Phone: +48798471715

Italy:
M. Mazzaferri
Marco.Mazzaferri@agcocorp.com
Phone: +39 445 385492

Poland:
P. Olech
Pawel.Olech@agcocorp.com
Phone: +48798471715

Romania:
P. Olech
Pawel.Olech@agcocorp.com
Phone: +48798471715

Saudi Arabia:
B. Stocker
Bernhard.Stocker@agcocorp.com
Phone: +49 8342 77 411

Serbia:
P. Olech
Pawel.Olech@agcocorp.com
Phone: +48798471715

Slovenia:
P. Olech
Pawel.Olech@agcocorp.com
Phone: +48798471715

Spain:
J. Gonzalez
Jose.Gonzalez@AGCOcorp.com
Phone: +34 91 714 0067

Switzerland:
C. Forster
Christian.Forster@agcocorp.com
Phone: +49 8342 77 8601

Croatia:
P. Olech
Pawel.Olech@agcocorp.com
Phone: +48798471715

Cyprus:
B. Stocker
Bernhard.Stocker@agcocorp.com
Phone: +49 8342 77 411

Ukraine:
A. Kopylov
Oleksii.kopylov@agcocorp.com
Phone: +380 952 828 438

General email address:
Info.Lely@agcocorp.com